Staff Directory

Fax Number: 207-741-5528
Mailing Address: Attn: SMCC Athletics, 2 Fort Road, South Portland, Maine 04106
Physical Address: HUB Building, 2 Fort Road, South Portland, Maine 04106

Athletics Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Richards Associate Dean of Students/Director of Athletics
207-741-5927 mrichards@smccme.edu
Ethan Wells Assistant Director of Athletics
207-741-5928 ewells@smccme.edu
Sarah Daniels Athletic Trainer
207-741-5516 sdaniels@smccme.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Yanni Head Baseball Coach
207-741-5627 jyanni@smccme.edu
Josh Brister Assistant Baseball Coach
joshuaabrister@smccme.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Richards Head Men's Basketball Coach
207-741-5927 mrichards@smccme.edu
AJ Burton Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
810-531-4958 aburton@smccme.edu
Richard DiFusco Assistant Men's Basketball
Chad Cichon '99 Assistant Coach/Strength and Conditioning Coach
John LeMieux Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Bergeron Head Women's Basketball Coach
207-741-5921 kbergeron@smccme.edu
Patrick Haviland Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
207-741-5622 phaviland@smccme.edu
Abigail Young Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ethan Wells Head Golf Coach
207-741-5928 ewells@smccme.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Dougher Head Men's Soccer Coach
207-741-5820 bdougher@smccme.edu
Alex Jenkins '08 Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julia Cyr Head Women's Soccer Coach
207-741-5712 jcyr@smccme.edu
Shaela Krayer Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ray Magnant Head Softball Coach
207-741-5623 rmagnant@smccme.edu
Dennis Howe Assistant Softball Coach