Top Stories
More Headlines
October 14, 2017 SeaWolves Runners-Up At YSCC Golf Championships PORTSMOUTH, N.H.— The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) golf team carded a runners-up finish at the Yankee Small College Conference...
October 16, 2017 Durrani's Game Winner Gets Him YSCC Recognition (YSCC) -- Fall season is winding down, but more Athlete of the Week Awards handed out.
October 14, 2017 Baseball Splits With NECC In Fall Finale HAVERHILL, Mass.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) baseball team split with Northern Essex Community College (NECC) in an...
October 13, 2017 Women's Soccer Stands 10th Nationally NORFOLK, Va.— The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer team ranked 10th for the second consecutive week in the...
October 13, 2017 Patrick Duddy: Student-Athlete Spotlight SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— Patrick Duddy is Southern Maine Community College’s student-athlete spotlight of October. A three-year member...
October 11, 2017 Casey Scores, SeaWolves Fall In Final Seconds QUINCY, Mass.— The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s soccer team suffered a 2-1 defeat to NJCAA-opponent Quincy College on...
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2017 Nov »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Oct 1, 2017
Purpoodock Golf Club
Final
Results: NHTI (384), UMA (489), SMCC (DQ), GBCC (DQ)
2 Great Bay C.C.
7 at Southern Maine CC
Final
College of St. Joseph
vs. Southern Maine CC
@ Portsmouth, N.H. (Alumni-Wentworth Field)
Cancelled
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by Great Bay CC) (Rescheduled from 9/30)
3 Great Bay C.C.
7 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Oct 5, 2017
1 Southern Maine CC
0 at Unity College
Final
0 Southern Maine CC
0 at Unity College
Final
Oct 7, 2017
0 Great Bay C.C.
8 vs. NHTI
@ South Portland, ME
Final - 5 innings
YSCC Fall Semi-Final (Hosted by SMCC)
6 Great Bay C.C.
8 vs. NHTI
@ South Portland, ME
Final
YSCC Fall Semi-Final (Hosted by SMCC)
14 Southern Maine CC #3
13 at College of St. Joseph #2
Final
YSCC Fall Semi-Final (Hosted by SMCC)
2 Central Maine CC #4
3 at Southern Maine CC #1
Final
YSCC Fall Semi-Final (Hosted by SMCC)
4 Southern Maine CC #3
3 at NHTI #1
Final
YSCC Fall Championship (Hosted by SMCC)
1 NHTI #2
6 at Southern Maine CC #1
Final
YSCC Fall Championship (Hosted by SMCC)
Oct 8, 2017
at Penn State Blue Course
USCAA National Championship
0 UNH - club
5 at Central Maine CC
9 UNH - club
4 at Central Maine CC
Oct 10, 2017
0 Central Maine CC
6 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Oct 11, 2017
1 Southern Maine CC
2 at Quincy College
Final
Oct 14, 2017
at GBCC (Pease Golf Course)- YSCC Championship
Final
Results: Paul Smith's (336), SMCC (354), NHTI (355), UMA (466), GBCC (DQ)
11 Southern Maine CC
8 at Northern Essex CC
Final
0 Southern Maine CC
8 at Northern Essex CC
Final
1 University of Maine-Machias
0 at Southern Maine CC
Final
1 University of Maine-Machias
1 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Oct 15, 2017
Southern Maine CC
at Holyoke CC
Cancelled
Southern Maine CC
at Holyoke CC
Cancelled
Oct 20, 2017
4 Southern Maine CC
0 at Central Maine CC
Final
Oct 22, 2017
1 Me.-Presque Isle
2 at Southern Maine CC
Final - 2OT
Senior Day
Oct 25, 2017
Thomas College
at Southern Maine CC
6:30 PM
Oct 28, 2017
Southern Maine CC
at NHTI
11:00 AM
YSCC Championship Semifinal
Cegep Champlain- St. Lawrence
vs. Southern Maine CC
@ Auburn, Maine
2:00 PM
Can-Am Tournament
St. Thomas University
vs. Southern Maine CC
@ Auburn, Maine
4:00 PM
Can-Am Tournament
Oct 29, 2017
University of New Brunswick- St. John
vs. Southern Maine CC
@ Auburn, Maine
10:00 AM
Can-Am Tournament
University of New Brunswick- St. John
vs. Southern Maine CC
@ Auburn, Maine
12:00 PM
Can-Am Tournament
No events today

Seawolves Events

Wed Aug 30
Final
at Holyoke Community College L, 2-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 4-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 6-0
Fri Sep 08
Final - 7 innings
at Great Bay C.C. W, 6-4
Leary Field, Portsmouth, NH
Fri Sep 08
Final - 5 innings
at Great Bay C.C. W, 15-2
Leary Field, Portsmouth, NH
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Beaver Meadow Golf Club
Results: NHTI (360), SMCC (395), UMA (DQ), GBCC (DQ)
Sat Sep 09
Final
College of St. Joseph W, 10-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
College of St. Joseph L, 6-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
Vermont Tech W, 1-0
Forfeit
Sun Sep 10
Final - 2OT
Vermont Tech L, 2-1
Wed Sep 13
Final - 7 innings
Central Maine CC W, 8-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 5-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
Central Maine CC W, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
NHTI L, 11-9
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. College of St. Joseph L, 9-2
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by NHTI)
Sat Sep 16
Final
NHTI L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Great Bay C.C. W, 6-0
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by NHTI)
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Paul Smith's College L, 4-1
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Val Halla Golf Course
Results: NHTI (351), SMCC (352), UMA (DQ)
Wed Sep 20
Final
at NHTI L, 5-1
Wed Sep 20
Final
at NHTI L, 2-1
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 7-1
Thu Sep 21
Final - 8 innings
at Central Maine CC W, 9-5
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Beaver Meadow Golf Club
Results: NHTI (357), Paul Smith's (359), SMCC (DQ), GBCC (DQ)
Sat Sep 23
Final
NHTI L, 12-7
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by SMCC)
Sat Sep 23
Final - 7 innings
at NHTI W, 9-5
Sat Sep 23
Final
Hampshire College W, 9-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at NHTI L, 13-6
Sat Sep 23
Final
Hampshire College W, 13-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
Great Bay C.C. W, 5-3
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by SMCC)
Mon Sep 25
Final
at Bowdoin College JV T, 1-1
Thu Sep 28
Final - 2OT
Central Maine CC T, 0-0
Thu Sep 28
Final - 7 innings
at Bridgton Academy W, 5-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Augusta Country Club
Results: SMCC (362), UMA (462), UMPI (463)
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Community College of Rhode Island L, 1-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
Purpoodock Golf Club
Results: NHTI (384), UMA (489), SMCC (DQ), GBCC (DQ)
Sun Oct 01
Final
Great Bay C.C. W, 7-2
Sun Oct 01
Cancelled
vs. College of St. Joseph
@ Portsmouth, N.H. (Alumni-Wentworth Field) YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by Great Bay CC) (Rescheduled from 9/30)
Sun Oct 01
Final
Great Bay C.C. W, 7-3
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Unity College W, 1-0
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Unity College T, 0-0
Sat Oct 07
Final - 5 innings
0 Great Bay C.C.
8 vs. NHTI
@ South Portland, ME YSCC Fall Semi-Final (Hosted by SMCC)
Sat Oct 07
Final
6 Great Bay C.C.
8 vs. NHTI
@ South Portland, ME YSCC Fall Semi-Final (Hosted by SMCC)
Sat Oct 07
Final
14 Southern Maine CC #3
13 at College of St. Joseph #2
YSCC Fall Semi-Final (Hosted by SMCC)
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Central Maine CC #4
3 at Southern Maine CC #1
YSCC Fall Semi-Final (Hosted by SMCC)
Sat Oct 07
Final
4 Southern Maine CC #3
3 at NHTI #1
YSCC Fall Championship (Hosted by SMCC)
Sat Oct 07
Final
1 NHTI #2
6 at Southern Maine CC #1
YSCC Fall Championship (Hosted by SMCC)
Sun Oct 08
at Penn State Blue Course
USCAA National Championship
Sun Oct 08
0 UNH - club
5 at Central Maine CC
Sun Oct 08
9 UNH - club
4 at Central Maine CC
Tue Oct 10
Final
Central Maine CC W, 6-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Quincy College L, 2-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at GBCC (Pease Golf Course)- YSCC Championship
Results: Paul Smith's (336), SMCC (354), NHTI (355), UMA (466), GBCC (DQ)
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Northern Essex CC W, 11-8
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Northern Essex CC L, 8-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
University of Maine-Machias L, 1-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
University of Maine-Machias T, 1-1
Sun Oct 15
Cancelled
at Holyoke CC
Sun Oct 15
Cancelled
at Holyoke CC
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 4-0
Sun Oct 22
Final - 2OT
Me.-Presque Isle W, 2-1
Senior Day
Wed Oct 25
6:30 PM
Thomas College
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
at NHTI
YSCC Championship Semifinal
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
vs. Cegep Champlain- St. Lawrence
@ Auburn, Maine Can-Am Tournament
Sat Oct 28
4:00 PM
vs. St. Thomas University
@ Auburn, Maine Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 29
10:00 AM
vs. University of New Brunswick- St. John
@ Auburn, Maine Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 29
12:00 PM
vs. University of New Brunswick- St. John
@ Auburn, Maine Can-Am Tournament
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
Ben Franklin Institute of Technology
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Navy Prep
Sat Nov 04
3:00 PM
Holyoke CC
Tue Nov 07
7:00 PM
University of Southern Maine
Thu Nov 09
TBA
vs. USCAA National Championship
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Fri Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Paul Smith's College
Fri Nov 10
2:00 PM
at Paul Smith's College
Sun Nov 12
11:00 AM
St. Clair County CC
Sun Nov 12
1:00 PM
St. Clair County CC
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Unity College
Wed Nov 15
8:00 PM
at Unity College
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Sat Nov 18
3:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
at University of Maine-Augusta
Tue Nov 21
8:00 PM
at University of Maine-Augusta
Thu Nov 30
6:00 PM
NHTI
Thu Nov 30
8:00 PM
NHTI
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Wed Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Wed Dec 06
8:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Fri Dec 08
5:30 PM
Hampshire College
Fri Dec 08
7:30 PM
Hampshire College
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Wed Dec 13
6:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Wed Dec 13
8:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Sat Dec 16
1:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Sat Dec 16
3:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
CCRI
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
CCRI
Wed Jan 10
3:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Unity College
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
Unity College
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Berkeley (NY)
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Williamson
Sun Jan 21
1:00 PM
at CCRI
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Hampshire College
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
at Hampshire College
Sun Jan 28
1:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Sun Jan 28
3:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Thu Feb 01
6:00 PM
at NHTI
Thu Feb 01
8:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Maine Basketball Club (MBC) Night
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Senior Day
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Senior Day
Thu Feb 15
TBA
vs. YSCC Elite 8 Tournament
@ Concord, N.H.
Fri Feb 16
TBA
vs. YSCC Elite 8 Tournament
@ Concord, N.H.
Sun Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Husson University
Sun Mar 25
3:00 PM
at Husson University
Fri Mar 30
3:30 PM
at CCRI
9 Innings
Fri Mar 30
3:30 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Fri Mar 30
5:30 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Sat Mar 31
11:00 AM
Me.-Presque Isle
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Holyoke CC
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Sat Mar 31
2:00 PM
Holyoke CC
Wed Apr 04
3:30 PM
Northern Essex CC
9 Innings
Wed Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Northern Essex CC
Wed Apr 04
5:30 PM
at Northern Essex CC
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
Massasoit CC
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
Massasoit CC
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM
Massasoit CC
Sun Apr 08
2:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
Sun Apr 08
3:00 PM
Massasoit CC
Wed Apr 11
4:00 PM
at CCRI
Wed Apr 11
6:00 PM
at CCRI
Fri Apr 13
4:00 PM
NHTI
9 Innings
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
NHTI
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
NHTI
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
NHTI
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
NHTI
Mon Apr 16
1:00 PM
at Massasoit CC
Mon Apr 16
1:00 PM
at Massasoit CC
Mon Apr 16
3:00 PM
at Massasoit CC
Mon Apr 16
3:00 PM
at Massasoit CC
Tue Apr 17
3:30 PM
at Northern Essex CC
9 Innings
Tue Apr 17
3:30 PM
Northern Essex CC
Tue Apr 17
5:30 PM
Northern Essex CC
Wed Apr 18
3:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Wed Apr 18
5:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
9 Innings
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
CCRI
Fri Apr 20
6:00 PM
CCRI
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sun Apr 22
11:00 AM
CCRI
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
CCRI
Tue Apr 24
4:00 PM
Central Maine CC
9 Innings
Wed Apr 25
3:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Quinsigamond CC
9 Innings
Wed Apr 25
5:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
Quinsigamond CC
Sun Apr 29
2:00 PM
Quinsigamond CC
Fri May 04
TBA
YSCC Playoffs
Hosted by SMCC
Fri May 04
TBA
at YSCC Playoffs
(Hosted by NHTI)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Student Athlete Spotlight

Patrick Duddy: Student-Athlete SpotlightSOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— Patrick Duddy is Southern Maine Community College’s student-athlete spotlight of October. A three-year member of the men’s soccer program at SMCC, Duddy hails from Sedgwick, Maine as a graduate of Deer Isle-Stonington High School.

Seawolves Media Center

Video

Twitter

Instagram