Top Stories
More Headlines
September 16, 2017 Softball Splits In First YSCC Date CONCORD, N.H.— The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) softball team split in its first Yankee Small College Conference (YSCC) round-rob...
September 16, 2017 Bobcats Push SeaWolves To 0-4 PAUL SMITH’S, N.Y.— The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s soccer team was outmatched 4-1 on the road by the Bobcats...
September 16, 2017 Lady SeaWolves Roll To Third Straight YSCC Victory PAUL SMITH’S, N.Y.— The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer team won its third straight Yankee Small College...
September 16, 2017 SeaWolves Too Little Too Late In YSCC Matinee SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) baseball team dropped both to the Lynx of New Hampshire Technical...
September 14, 2017 Haskell, Adams Tabbed as YSCC Players of the Week (YSCC) -- The 2017 Fall Sports Season is underway and the Yankee Small College Conference has already given awards.
September 13, 2017 SeaWolves Baseball Sweeps In Home Opener SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) baseball team defeated the Mustangs of Central Maine Community College...
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2017 Oct »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sep 2, 2017
0 Southern Maine CC
4 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Final
0 Southern Maine CC
6 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Final
Sep 8, 2017
6 Southern Maine CC
4 at Great Bay C.C.
Final - 7 innings
Leary Field, Portsmouth, NH
15 Southern Maine CC
2 at Great Bay C.C.
Final - 5 innings
Leary Field, Portsmouth, NH
Sep 9, 2017
at Beaver Meadow Golf Club
Final
Results: NHTI (360), SMCC (395), UMA (DQ), GBCC (DQ)
0 College of St. Joseph
10 at Southern Maine CC
Final
6 College of St. Joseph
1 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Sep 10, 2017
Vermont Tech
at Southern Maine CC
Postponed
2 Vermont Tech
1 at Southern Maine CC
Final - 2OT
Sep 13, 2017
1 Central Maine CC
8 at Southern Maine CC
Final - 7 innings
5 Southern Maine CC
1 at Central Maine CC
Final
1 Central Maine CC
3 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Sep 14, 2017
Southern Maine CC
at Central Maine CC
Postponed
Sep 16, 2017
11 NHTI
9 at Southern Maine CC
Final
4 Southern Maine CC
0 at Paul Smith's College
Final
2 Southern Maine CC
9 vs. College of St. Joseph
@ Concord, N.H.
Final
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by NHTI)
1 Southern Maine CC
4 at Paul Smith's College
Final
3 NHTI
1 at Southern Maine CC
Final
6 Southern Maine CC
0 vs. Great Bay C.C.
@ Concord, N.H.
Final
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by NHTI)
Sep 17, 2017
at Val Halla Golf Course
Final
Results: NHTI (351), SMCC (352), UMA (DQ)
Sep 20, 2017
1 Southern Maine CC
5 at NHTI
Final
1 Southern Maine CC
2 at NHTI
Final
Sep 21, 2017
7 Southern Maine CC
1 at Central Maine CC
Final
9 Southern Maine CC
5 at Central Maine CC
Final - 8 innings
Sep 23, 2017
at Beaver Meadow Golf Club
12:30 pm
Hosted by New Hampshire Technical College
12 NHTI
6 at Southern Maine CC
Top of 7th
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by SMCC)
Southern Maine CC
at NHTI
12:00 PM
Hampshire College
at Southern Maine CC
1:00 PM
Southern Maine CC
at NHTI
2:00 PM
Hampshire College
at Southern Maine CC
3:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
at Southern Maine CC
3:45 PM
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by SMCC)
Sep 25, 2017
Southern Maine CC
at Bowdoin College JV
4:30 PM
Sep 28, 2017
Central Maine CC
at Southern Maine CC
3:30 PM
Southern Maine CC
at Bridgton Academy
4:00 PM
7 Innings
Sep 30, 2017
at Augusta Country Club
11:00 am
Hosted by University of Maine at Augusta
Great Bay C.C.
at Southern Maine CC
11:00 AM
College of St. Joseph
vs. Southern Maine CC
@ Portsmouth, N.H. (Alumni-Wentworth Field)
12:30 PM
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by Great Bay CC)
Southern Maine CC
at Community College of Rhode Island
1:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
at Southern Maine CC
1:00 PM
Southern Maine CC
vs. NHTI
@ Portsmouth, N.H. (Alumni-Wentworth Field)
2:00 PM
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by Great Bay CC)
Community College of Rhode Island
at Southern Maine CC
2:00 PM
No events today

Seawolves Events

No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 30
Final
at Holyoke Community College L, 2-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 4-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 6-0
Fri Sep 08
Final - 7 innings
at Great Bay C.C. W, 6-4
Leary Field, Portsmouth, NH
Fri Sep 08
Final - 5 innings
at Great Bay C.C. W, 15-2
Leary Field, Portsmouth, NH
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Beaver Meadow Golf Club
Results: NHTI (360), SMCC (395), UMA (DQ), GBCC (DQ)
Sat Sep 09
Final
College of St. Joseph W, 10-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
College of St. Joseph L, 6-1
Sun Sep 10
Postponed
Vermont Tech
Sun Sep 10
Final - 2OT
Vermont Tech L, 2-1
Wed Sep 13
Final - 7 innings
Central Maine CC W, 8-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 5-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
Central Maine CC W, 3-1
Thu Sep 14
Postponed
at Central Maine CC
Sat Sep 16
Final
NHTI L, 11-9
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 4-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. College of St. Joseph L, 9-2
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by NHTI)
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Paul Smith's College L, 4-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
NHTI L, 3-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Great Bay C.C. W, 6-0
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by NHTI)
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Val Halla Golf Course
Results: NHTI (351), SMCC (352), UMA (DQ)
Wed Sep 20
Final
at NHTI L, 5-1
Wed Sep 20
Final
at NHTI L, 2-1
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 7-1
Thu Sep 21
Final - 8 innings
at Central Maine CC W, 9-5
Sat Sep 23
12:30 pm
at Beaver Meadow Golf Club
Hosted by New Hampshire Technical College
Sat Sep 23
Top of 7th
NHTI 6-12
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by SMCC)
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Hampshire College
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Sep 23
3:00 PM
Hampshire College
Sat Sep 23
3:45 PM
Great Bay C.C.
YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by SMCC)
Mon Sep 25
4:30 PM
at Bowdoin College JV
Thu Sep 28
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
Thu Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Bridgton Academy
7 Innings
Sat Sep 30
11:00 am
at Augusta Country Club
Hosted by University of Maine at Augusta
Sat Sep 30
11:00 AM
Great Bay C.C.
Sat Sep 30
12:30 PM
vs. College of St. Joseph
@ Portsmouth, N.H. (Alumni-Wentworth Field) YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by Great Bay CC)
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Community College of Rhode Island
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
vs. NHTI
@ Portsmouth, N.H. (Alumni-Wentworth Field) YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by Great Bay CC)
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
Sun Oct 01
12:30 pm
Purpoodock Golf Club
Hosted by Southern Maine Community College
Thu Oct 05
2:30 PM
at Unity College
Thu Oct 05
4:30 PM
at Unity College
Sat Oct 07
TBA
YSCC Fall Invitational
Hosted by SMCC
Sat Oct 07
TBA
TBD
YSCC Fall Invitational (Hosted by SMCC)
Sun Oct 08
at Penn State Blue Course
USCAA National Championship
Tue Oct 10
3:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Wed Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Quincy College
Sat Oct 14
at GBCC (Pease Golf Course)- YSCC Championship
YSCC Championship
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at Northern Essex CC
Sat Oct 14
TBA
at Northern Essex CC
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias
Sun Oct 15
12:00 PM
at Holyoke CC
Sun Oct 15
2:00 PM
at Holyoke CC
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Wed Oct 25
6:30 PM
Thomas College
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. YSCC Final Four
@ Concord, N.H.
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. YSCC Final Four
@ Concord, N.H.
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. St. Thomas University
@ Auburn, Maine Can-Am Tournament
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. St. Thomas University
@ Auburn, Maine Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 29
TBA
vs. University of New Brunswick- St. John
@ Auburn, Maine Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 29
TBA
vs. University of New Brunswick- St. John
@ Auburn, Maine Can-Am Tournament
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
Ben Franklin Institute of Technology
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Navy Prep
Sat Nov 04
3:00 PM
Holyoke CC
Tue Nov 07
7:00 PM
University of Southern Maine
Thu Nov 09
TBA
vs. USCAA National Championship
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Thu Nov 09
TBA
vs. USCAA National Championship
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
Fri Nov 10
12:00 PM
at Paul Smith's College
Fri Nov 10
2:00 PM
at Paul Smith's College
Sun Nov 12
11:00 AM
St. Clair County CC
Sun Nov 12
1:00 PM
St. Clair County CC
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM
at Unity College
Wed Nov 15
8:00 PM
at Unity College
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Sat Nov 18
3:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
at University of Maine-Augusta
Tue Nov 21
8:00 PM
at University of Maine-Augusta
Thu Nov 30
6:00 PM
NHTI
Thu Nov 30
8:00 PM
NHTI
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Wed Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Wed Dec 06
8:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Fri Dec 08
5:30 PM
Hampshire College
Fri Dec 08
7:30 PM
Hampshire College
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Wed Dec 13
6:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Wed Dec 13
8:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Sat Dec 16
1:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Sat Dec 16
3:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
CCRI
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
CCRI
Wed Jan 10
3:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
Paul Smith's College
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Unity College
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
Unity College
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Williamson
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Berkeley (NY)
Sun Jan 21
1:00 PM
at CCRI
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Hampshire College
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
at Hampshire College
Sun Jan 28
1:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Sun Jan 28
3:00 PM
Great Bay C.C.
Thu Feb 01
6:00 PM
at NHTI
Thu Feb 01
8:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Maine Basketball Club (MBC) Night
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Senior Day
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Senior Day
Thu Feb 15
TBA
vs. YSCC Elite 8 Tournament
@ Concord, N.H.
Fri Feb 16
TBA
vs. YSCC Elite 8 Tournament
@ Concord, N.H.
Sun Apr 08
TBA
College of St. Joseph
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Student Athlete Spotlight

Kaylah Abdul: Student-Athlete SpotlightSOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— Kaylah Abdul is Southern Maine Community College’s student-athlete spotlight of April. You may recognize Abdul from the soccer pitch, or from the basketball court, and this spring, from the softball diamond. A native of South Berwick, Maine and graduate of Marshwood High School, Abdul truly embodies what it means to be a student-athlete at SMCC.

Seawolves Media Center

Video

Twitter

Instagram