2016-17 SeaWolves Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-8
Pct. .742
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 3-2
Games 31
Pts per game 81.1
FG % 44.7
3PT % 30.9
FT % 61.5
Reb per game 45.3
Ast per game 18.4
October
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 63-53
St. Thomas University
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
N
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 83-77
Univ. of New Brunswick-St. John
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 63-61
Williamson
H
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 89-64
Holyoke CC
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 63-61
Navy Prep
H
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 98-91
Northern Essex CC
H
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
W, 91-71
Unity College * ^
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Vermont Tech *
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 77-74
University of Maine-Augusta * ^
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
L, 72-56
NHTI *
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 81-77
University of Maine-Machias * ^
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 104-84
Great Bay C.C. *
H
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
W, 109-35
Hampshire College *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 78-76
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
L, 72-57
Central Maine CC * ^
A
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final - OT
L, 79-75
CCRI
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 83-73
Paul Smith's College *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 96-78
College of St. Joseph *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 91-56
Great Bay C.C.
Listen LIVE on MOSN
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 85-57
University of Maine-Machias * ^
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 114-75
University of Maine-Augusta * ^
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 89-70
Dean College
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 97-90
NHTI
H
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Unity College * ^
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 76-67
Central Maine CC * ^
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 74-68
Vermont Tech
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 101-67
University of Maine-Augusta %
YSCC Elite 8 Tournament, Quarter Finals
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Central Maine CC %
YSCC Elite 8 Tournament, Semi Finals
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 85-74
NHTI %
@ South Portland, Maine YSCC Elite 8 Tournament, Championship Game
N
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 81-51
Penn State Greater Allegheny %
@ Uniontown, PA USCAA Men's Basketball Division II Championships
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 103-84
Villa Maria %
@ Uniontown, PA 2017 USCAA National Championship - Division II Consolation
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season