2017-18 SeaWolves Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM
St. Thomas University
@ Auburn, Maine Can-Am Tournament
N
Sun Oct 29
vs
12:00 PM
University of New Brunswick- St. John
@ Auburn, Maine Can-Am Tournament
N
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Ben Franklin Institute of Technology
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
3:00 PM
Holyoke CC
H
Fri Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
A
Sun Nov 12
vs
1:00 PM
St. Clair County CC
H
Wed Nov 15
at
8:00 PM
Unity College *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
3:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
A
Tue Nov 21
at
8:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta *
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
NHTI *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias *
A
Wed Dec 06
at
8:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
7:30 PM
Hampshire College *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
3:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
8:00 PM
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
3:00 PM
Navy Prep
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
CCRI
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
5:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias *
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
Unity College *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Williamson
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Hampshire College *
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
3:00 PM
Great Bay C.C. *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
H
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
Central Maine CC *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
TBA
YSCC Elite 8 Tournament %
@ Concord, N.H.
N
* Conference
% Post season