2017-18 SeaWolves Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 4-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 14
Pts per game 79.4
FG % 43.0
3PT % 34.1
FT % 57.4
Reb per game 45.9
Ast per game 18.0
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 67-50
St. Thomas University
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
N
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 82-68
University of New Brunswick- St. John
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
N
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 71-43
Ben Franklin Institute of Technology
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 86-66
Holyoke CC
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 96-60
Paul Smith's College *
A
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 68-62
St. Clair County CC
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 76-59
Unity College *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 89-83
Vermont Tech *
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 108-86
University of Maine-Augusta *
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 80-62
NHTI *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 89-71
University of Maine-Machias *
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 116-38
Hampshire College *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 69-43
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 96-80
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
3:00 PM
Navy Prep
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
CCRI
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
5:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias *
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
8:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
Unity College *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Williamson
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Hampshire College *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
H
Wed Feb 07
at
8:00 PM
Central Maine CC *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
TBA
YSCC Elite 8 Tournament %
@ Concord, N.H.
N
* Conference
% Post season