2016 SeaWolves Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-4-1
Pct. .654
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 13
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.69
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 1.26
August
Sun Aug 28
at
Final
College of St. Joseph
A
September
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final
Vermont Tech
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
CCRI
H
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
Bowdoin College JV #
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
University of Maine-Machias * ^
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Central Maine CC * ^
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
Unity College * ^
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Central Maine CC * ^
A
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Final
University of Maine-Machias * ^
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Unity College * ^
Senior Day
H
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
Dean College
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
#3 Unity College %
YSCC North Division Play-in Game
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
College of St. Joseph %
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship Semifinal
N
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
University of Maine-Machias %
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event