2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 02
at
5:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
3:00 PM
College of St. Joseph *
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
2:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
H
Thu Sep 14
at
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
2:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
4:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
Hampshire College *
H
Mon Sep 25
at
4:30 PM
Bowdoin College JV #
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
3:30 PM
Central Maine CC
H
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
2:30 PM
Unity College *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Quincy College
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
3:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
YSCC Final Four %
@ Concord, N.H.
N
November
Thu Nov 09
vs
TBA
USCAA National Championship %
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event