2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-7-2
Pct. .385
Conf. 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 26
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .137
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 2.21
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 6-0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 6-1
College of St. Joseph *
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Vermont Tech *
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Paul Smith's College *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 5-1
NHTI *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Hampshire College *
H
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
T, 1-1
Bowdoin College JV #
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Central Maine CC
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Community College of Rhode Island
A
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
Unity College *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Quincy College
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
T, 1-1
University of Maine-Machias *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
Central Maine CC *
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Me.-Presque Isle
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference