2016-17 Lady SeaWolves Softball Schedule

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 21
Runs 200
Batting Avg. .379
On Base % .443
Slugging % .514
Home Runs 6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, September 10 NHTI # L, 8-5 Final
  NHTI # L, 23-8 Final
Saturday, September 24 at Northern Essex CC # W, 16-2 Final
  at Northern Essex CC # W, 7-3 Final
Thursday, September 29 Northern Essex CC # Cancelled
  Northern Essex CC # Cancelled
 
October
Sunday, October 02 College of St. Joseph # Cancelled
  College of St. Joseph # Cancelled
Saturday, October 08 NHTI # YSCC Fall Invitational L, 12-9 Final
  College of St. Joseph # YSCC Fall Invitational L, 8-7 Final
 
March
Sunday, March 26 at Dean College L, 16-7 Final - 5 innings
  at Dean College L, 11-9 Final
Tuesday, March 28 Northern Essex CC Cancelled
  Northern Essex CC Cancelled
 
April
Sunday, April 02 Me.-Presque Isle Cancelled
  Me.-Presque Isle Cancelled
Saturday, April 08 Massasoit CC W, 12-10 Final
  Massasoit CC W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Tuesday, April 11 at Northern Essex CC Cancelled
  at Northern Essex CC Cancelled
Wednesday, April 12 SUNY Delhi W, 12-5 Final - 5 innings
  SUNY Delhi Cancelled
Friday, April 14 at College of St. Joseph * L, 7-6 Final - 8 innings
  at College of St. Joseph * W, 10-7 Final
Saturday, April 15 at College of St. Joseph * W, 7-6 Final
  at College of St. Joseph * W, 8-4 Final
Monday, April 17 at Massasoit CC W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  at Massasoit CC W, 21-2 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 22 at NHTI * W, 5-3 Final
  at NHTI * W, 14-1 Final - 6 innings
Sunday, April 23 Dean College W, 10-6 Final
  Dean College L, 6-3 Final
Wednesday, April 26 at CCRI Cancelled
  at CCRI Cancelled
Thursday, April 27 at NHTI * Postponed from 4/21 and 4/27 Cancelled
  at NHTI * Postponed from 4/21 and 4/27 Cancelled
Friday, April 28 Central Maine CC * W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  Central Maine CC * W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
Saturday, April 29 Central Maine CC * Senior Day W, 8-4 Final
  Central Maine CC * W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
 
May
Saturday, May 06 vs. Central Maine CC % @ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. NHTI % @ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship Game L, 7-5 Final - 8 innings
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event