2016-17 Lady SeaWolves Softball Schedule

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 21
Runs 200
Batting Avg. .379
On Base % .443
Slugging % .514
Home Runs 6
September
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
NHTI #
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
NHTI #
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Northern Essex CC #
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Northern Essex CC #
A
Thu Sep 29
vs
Cancelled
Northern Essex CC #
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Cancelled
Northern Essex CC #
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Cancelled
College of St. Joseph #
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Cancelled
College of St. Joseph #
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
NHTI #
YSCC Fall Invitational
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
College of St. Joseph #
YSCC Fall Invitational
H
March
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
Dean College
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Dean College
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Northern Essex CC
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Northern Essex CC
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Massasoit CC
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
Massasoit CC
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Cancelled
Northern Essex CC
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Cancelled
Northern Essex CC
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
SUNY Delhi
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
SUNY Delhi
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
College of St. Joseph *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
College of St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
College of St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
College of St. Joseph *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
Massasoit CC
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
Massasoit CC
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
NHTI *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
NHTI *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Dean College
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Dean College
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
CCRI
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
CCRI
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central Maine CC *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Central Maine CC *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central Maine CC *
H
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central Maine CC %
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
NHTI %
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event