2016-17 Lady SeaWolves Softball Schedule

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 21
Runs 200
Batting Avg. .379
On Base % .443
Slugging % .514
Home Runs 6
September
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 8-5
NHTI #
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 23-8
NHTI #
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 16-2
Northern Essex CC #
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 7-3
Northern Essex CC #
A
Thu Sep 29
vs
Cancelled
Northern Essex CC #
H
Thu Sep 29
vs
Cancelled
Northern Essex CC #
H
October
Sun Oct 02
vs
Cancelled
College of St. Joseph #
H
Sun Oct 02
vs
Cancelled
College of St. Joseph #
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 12-9
NHTI #
YSCC Fall Invitational
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 8-7
College of St. Joseph #
YSCC Fall Invitational
H
March
Sun Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-7
Dean College
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
L, 11-9
Dean College
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Northern Essex CC
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Cancelled
Northern Essex CC
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Massasoit CC
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Massasoit CC
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Cancelled
Northern Essex CC
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Cancelled
Northern Essex CC
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-5
SUNY Delhi
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
SUNY Delhi
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
College of St. Joseph *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-7
College of St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-6
College of St. Joseph *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 8-4
College of St. Joseph *
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Massasoit CC
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-2
Massasoit CC
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 5-3
NHTI *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-1
NHTI *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Dean College
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Dean College
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
CCRI
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Cancelled
CCRI
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Central Maine CC *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Central Maine CC *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Central Maine CC *
H
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Central Maine CC %
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship- Semifinal
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-5
NHTI %
@ Concord, N.H. YSCC Championship Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season