2017-18 SeaWolves Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Saturday, September 16 vs. College of St. Joseph @ Concord, N.H. YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by NHTI) L, 9-2 Final
  vs. Great Bay C.C. @ Concord, N.H. YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by NHTI) W, 6-0 Final
Saturday, September 23 NHTI YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by SMCC) L, 12-7 Final
  Great Bay C.C. YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by SMCC) W, 5-3 Final
 
October
Sunday, October 01 vs. College of St. Joseph @ Portsmouth, N.H. (Alumni-Wentworth Field) YSCC Round Robin (Hosted by Great Bay CC) (Rescheduled from 9/30) Cancelled
Saturday, October 07 at College of St. Joseph #2 % YSCC Fall Semi-Final (Hosted by SMCC) W, 14-13 Final
  at NHTI #1 % YSCC Fall Championship (Hosted by SMCC) W, 4-3 Final
 
March
Sunday, March 25 at Husson University 1:00 PM
  at Husson University 3:00 PM
Friday, March 30 Me.-Presque Isle 3:30 PM
  Me.-Presque Isle 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 31 Me.-Presque Isle 11:00 AM
  Me.-Presque Isle 1:00 PM
 
April
Wednesday, April 04 at Northern Essex CC 3:30 PM
  at Northern Essex CC 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 07 Massasoit CC 1:00 PM
  Massasoit CC 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 08 College of St. Joseph * 12:00 PM
  College of St. Joseph * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11 at CCRI 4:00 PM
  at CCRI 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 14 NHTI * 12:00 PM
  NHTI * 2:00 PM
Monday, April 16 at Massasoit CC 1:00 PM
  at Massasoit CC 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17 Northern Essex CC 3:30 PM
  Northern Essex CC 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 18 Central Maine CC * 3:00 PM
  Central Maine CC * 5:00 PM
Friday, April 20 CCRI 4:00 PM
  CCRI 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 21 at Great Bay C.C. * 12:00 PM
  at Great Bay C.C. * 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25 at Central Maine CC * 3:00 PM
  at Central Maine CC * 5:00 PM
 
May
Friday, May 04 at YSCC Playoffs (Hosted by NHTI) TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event