2016-17 SeaWolves Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 10-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 29
Pts per game 65.6
FG % 37.3
3PT % 31.5
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 13.6
October
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 59-52
Cegep Champlain St. Lawrence
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
N
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 49-44
Univ. of New Brunswick-St. John
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
N
Sun Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 65-25
Berkeley (NY)
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 66-42
Navy Prep
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 65-63
Dean College
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
W, 84-23
Unity College * ^
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 84-43
Vermont Tech *
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 64-49
University of Maine-Augusta * ^
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
W, 61-52
NHTI *
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 65-41
University of Maine-Machias * ^
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 77-35
Great Bay C.C. *
H
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
W, 74-33
Hampshire College *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 56-50
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
L, 71-56
Central Maine CC * ^
A
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 62-54
CCRI
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 53-12
Paul Smith's College *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 83-52
College of St. Joseph *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 80-32
Great Bay C.C.
Listen LIVE on MOSN
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 78-34
University of Maine-Machias * ^
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 56-53
University of Maine-Augusta * ^
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 67-66
Dean College
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 60-55
NHTI
H
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 77-32
Unity College * ^
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 85-57
Central Maine CC * ^
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 61-38
Vermont Tech
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 69-44
University of Maine-Machias %
YSCC Elite 8 Tournament, Quarter Finals
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 64-47
NHTI %
YSCC Elite 8 Tournament, Semi Finals
H
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 85-51
Penn State Hazleton %
@ Uniontown, PA 2017 USCAA National Championship - Division 2
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 62-46
Central Maine CC %
@ Uniontown, PA USCAA Women's Basketball Division II Championships
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season