2016-17 SeaWolves Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 10-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 29
Pts per game 65.6
FG % 37.3
3PT % 31.5
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 13.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Saturday, October 22 vs. Cegep Champlain St. Lawrence @ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament W, 59-52 Final
Sunday, October 23 vs. Univ. of New Brunswick-St. John @ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament W, 49-44 Final
Sunday, October 30 Berkeley (NY) W, 65-25 Final
 
November
Saturday, November 05 Navy Prep W, 66-42 Final
Tuesday, November 15 at Dean College W, 65-63 Final
Wednesday, November 16 at Unity College * ^ W, 84-23 Final
Saturday, November 19 Vermont Tech * W, 84-43 Final
Tuesday, November 22 at University of Maine-Augusta * ^ W, 64-49 Final
 
December
Thursday, December 01 at NHTI * W, 61-52 Final
Saturday, December 03 University of Maine-Machias * ^ W, 65-41 Final
Tuesday, December 06 Great Bay C.C. * W, 77-35 Final
Friday, December 09 at Hampshire College * W, 74-33 Final
Saturday, December 10 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 56-50 Final
Wednesday, December 14 at Central Maine CC * ^ L, 71-56 Final
 
January
Saturday, January 07 at CCRI W, 62-54 Final
Wednesday, January 11 Paul Smith's College * W, 53-12 Final
Saturday, January 14 College of St. Joseph * W, 83-52 Final
Wednesday, January 18 at Great Bay C.C. Listen LIVE on MOSN W, 80-32 Final
Saturday, January 21 at University of Maine-Machias * ^ W, 78-34 Final
Wednesday, January 25 University of Maine-Augusta * ^ W, 56-53 Final
Saturday, January 28 Dean College L, 67-66 Final
Tuesday, January 31 NHTI W, 60-55 Final
 
February
Thursday, February 02 Unity College * ^ W, 77-32 Final
Wednesday, February 08 Central Maine CC * ^ Senior Day L, 85-57 Final
Saturday, February 11 at Vermont Tech W, 61-38 Final
Thursday, February 16 University of Maine-Machias % YSCC Elite 8 Tournament, Quarter Finals W, 69-44 Final
Saturday, February 18 NHTI % YSCC Elite 8 Tournament, Semi Finals L, 64-47 Final
 
March
Thursday, March 02 vs. Penn State Hazleton % @ Uniontown, PA 2017 USCAA National Championship - Division 2 W, 85-51 Final
Friday, March 03 vs. Central Maine CC % @ Uniontown, PA USCAA Women's Basketball Division II Championships L, 62-46 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event