2017-18 SeaWolves Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 13
Pts per game 69.2
FG % 38.0
3PT % 28.8
FT % 59.4
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 13.5
October
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 63-56
Thomas College #
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 62-54
Cegep Champlain- St. Lawrence
@ Auburn ME Can-Am Tournament
N
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 61-55
University of New Brunswick- St. John
@ Auburn, ME Can-Am Tournament
N
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 79-51
Navy Prep
H
Tue Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
University of Southern Maine #
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 75-39
Paul Smith's College *
A
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 69-61
St. Clair County CC
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 71-29
Unity College *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 73-42
Vermont Tech *
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 62-60
University of Maine-Augusta *
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 72-69
NHTI *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 83-62
University of Maine-Machias *
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 86-24
Hampshire College *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 82-48
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
H
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 69-60
Central Maine CC *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
1:00 PM
Navy Prep
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
CCRI
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
3:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias *
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
Paul Smith's College *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
Unity College *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Berkeley (NY)
South Portland, ME
H
Sun Jan 21
at
1:00 PM
CCRI
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM
University of Maine-Augusta *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Hampshire College *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
NHTI *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
College of St. Joseph
H
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
Central Maine CC *
Maine Basketball Club (MBC) Night
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Vermont Tech *
Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
TBA
YSCC Elite 8 Tournament %
@ Concord, N.H.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season