2017 SeaWolves Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-4-1
Pct. .591
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 35
Goals/ game 3.50
Shot % .189
Shots/ game 18.5
GAA 1.00
August
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Holyoke Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 10-0
College of St. Joseph
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Vermont Tech *
Forfeit
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 5-1
Central Maine CC *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
Paul Smith's College *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
NHTI *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hampshire College *
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
T, 0-0
Unity College *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Central Maine CC
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
University of Maine-Machias *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
11:00 AM
NHTI %
YSCC Championship Semifinal
A
November
Thu Nov 09
vs
TBA
USCAA National Championship %
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
N
* Conference
% Post season