Top Stories
More Headlines
September 2, 2017 Albany Downs Lady SeaWolves 4-0 ALBANY, N.Y.— Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer was defeated 4-0 by the Panthers of Albany College of Pharmacy...
August 31, 2017 Lady SeaWolves Drop Season Opener to Holyoke HOLYOKE, Mass.— The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer team was defeated 2-0 in its 2017 season opener by the...
August 11, 2017 Student-Athletes: Important Preseason Requirements SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— In advance of the arrival of fall sport student-athletes in August, the Southern Maine Community College (SMCC)...
July 25, 2017 SMCC Sends Five To NCAA Division III Programs SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— Five student-athletes of the Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) class of 2016-17 have found new homes in...
July 18, 2017 Women’s Soccer Unveils 2017 Schedule SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— Returning for her fourth season at the helm of the Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) women’s soccer...
July 12, 2017 23 SMCC Student-Athletes Earn YSCC All-Academic Honors (YSCC) -- The Yankee Small College Conference is proud to announce the 2016 - 2017 All Academic Teams.
Calendar
« Aug Sep 2017 Oct »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sep 2, 2017
0 Southern Maine CC
4 at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Final
Sep 9, 2017
0 College of St. Joseph
10 at Southern Maine CC
Final
Sep 10, 2017
Vermont Tech
at Southern Maine CC
Postponed
Sep 13, 2017
5 Southern Maine CC
1 at Central Maine CC
Final
Sep 16, 2017
4 Southern Maine CC
0 at Paul Smith's College
Final
Sep 20, 2017
1 Southern Maine CC
2 at NHTI
Final
Sep 23, 2017
Hampshire College
at Southern Maine CC
1:00 PM
Sep 30, 2017
Community College of Rhode Island
at Southern Maine CC
2:00 PM
No events today

Seawolves Events

Sat Sep 01
Final
Dean College L, 5-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Saint Joseph's College (JV) W, 4-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
Central Maine CC W, 6-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
at University of Maine-Machias L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Eastern Maine CC W, 11-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at University of Maine-Augusta W, 1-0
Forfeit
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Unity College L, 2-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
Eastern Maine CC W, 1-0
Forfeit
Thu Oct 04
Final
Saint Joseph's College (JV) L, 3-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. University of Maine-Machias L, 4-1
@ Cape Elizabeth, ME
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Central Maine CC T, 1-1
2OT
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. Vermont Tech W, 6-0
@ South Portland, ME
Sat Oct 13
Final
Unity College L, 1-0
Tue Oct 16
Final - 2OT
at Unity College L, 3-2
YSCC East Division Playoff
Sat Aug 31
Final - OT
at Dean College L, 1-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Hampshire College T, 1-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
St. Joe's - Maine (JV) W, 7-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
University of Maine-Augusta W, 3-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
University of Maine-Machias L, 5-0
Mon Sep 23
Final
at University of Maine-Augusta W, 9-0
Wed Sep 25
Final
Central Maine CC T, 1-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at University of Maine-Machias L, 4-1
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
at NHTI T, 0-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at University of Maine - Presque Isle L, 1-0
Wed Oct 09
Final - 2OT
at Central Maine CC W, 2-1
Wed Oct 16
Final - OT
Unity College L, 3-2
YSCC Conference Quarterfinal
Sat Aug 30
Final
Dean College L, 2-0
Fri Sep 05
Final
Vermont Tech W, 1-0
Sun Sep 07
Final - 2OT
Hampshire College T, 0-0
Sat Sep 13
Final - 2OT
University of Maine-Machias L, 3-2
Tue Sep 16
Final
NHTI L, 4-2
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Unity College L, 4-0
Tue Sep 23
Final
at St. Joe's of ME JV W, 2-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
at University of Maine-Machias L, 4-0
Wed Oct 01
Final
Central Maine CC W, 8-0
Sun Oct 05
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 9-0
Wed Oct 08
Final
St. Joe's of ME JV W, 5-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
Unity College L, 2-0
Wed Oct 15
Final
at Unity College L, 2-0
YSCC Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 05
Final
at Vermont Tech W, 8-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
at NHTI W, 1-0
Concord, NH
Sun Sep 13
Final
University of Maine-Machias L, 2-1
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 7-1
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Dean College W, 8-0
Sat Sep 26
Final - OT
at Unity College W, 2-1
Wed Sep 30
Postponed
Bunker Hill CC
Postponed Due To Weather
Sat Oct 03
Final - 2OT
at University of Maine-Machias T, 2-2
Sat Oct 10
Final
Unity College W, 3-2
Sun Oct 11
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 4-0
Tue Oct 13
Final
Central Maine CC W, 10-1
Sun Oct 18
Final
Unity College W, 1-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
at NHTI W, 2-0
YSCC Soccer Championship Semifinal (Concord, NH)
Sun Oct 25
Final - PK Away
vs. University of Maine-Machias T, 2-2
@ Concord, N.H.
Wed Nov 04
Final
vs. Carlow L, 1-0
@ Asheville, NC USCAA Women's Soccer National Championship First Round
Thu Nov 05
Final
vs. Warren Wilson L, 2-0
@ JBL USCAA Women's Soccer National Championship Consolation
Tue Aug 30
Final
College of St. Joseph W, 13-0
Mon Sep 05
Cancelled
Vermont Tech
Thu Sep 08
Final
at NHTI L, 4-0
Sun Sep 11
Final
Central Maine CC W, 6-2
Wed Sep 14
Final
at CCRI L, 7-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at University of Maine-Machias L, 2-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
Central Maine CC W, 10-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Unity College L, 2-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
University of Maine-Machias L, 3-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
Unity College L, 4-3
Senior Day
Mon Oct 10
Final
Dean College L, 4-1
Mon Oct 17
Final
at University of Maine-Machias L, 3-2
YSCC North Division Play-in Game
Wed Aug 30
Final
at Holyoke Community College L, 2-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 4-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
College of St. Joseph W, 10-0
Sun Sep 10
Postponed
Vermont Tech
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 5-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Paul Smith's College W, 4-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at NHTI L, 2-1
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Hampshire College
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
Thu Oct 05
4:30 PM
at Unity College
Tue Oct 10
3:00 PM
Central Maine CC
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
University of Maine-Machias
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. YSCC Final Four
@ Concord, N.H.
Thu Nov 09
TBA
vs. USCAA National Championship
@ Virginia Beach, Va.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Team Video

Standings

Yankee Small College Conference

Conf Overall
NHTI 4-0-1 5-0-1
Unity 3-1 3-2
SMCC 3-1 3-3
Central Maine CC 2-2 3-2
UMaine-Machias 1-2-1 1-4-1
Hampshire 0-1 0-1
St. Joseph's (VT) 0-2 0-2
Paul Smith's 0-3 0-5

Student Athlete Spotlight

Kaylah Abdul: Student-Athlete SpotlightSOUTH PORTLAND, Maine— Kaylah Abdul is Southern Maine Community College’s student-athlete spotlight of April. You may recognize Abdul from the soccer pitch, or from the basketball court, and this spring, from the softball diamond. A native of South Berwick, Maine and graduate of Marshwood High School, Abdul truly embodies what it means to be a student-athlete at SMCC.

Seawolfes Media Center

Video

Twitter

Instagram