2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 4-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 10
Pts per game 77.1
FG % 42.4
3PT % 31.5
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 44.6
Ast per game 15.8
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Bridgton Academy #
4:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Colby-Sawyer College #
NCAA Div. III
6:00 PM
A
November
December
Wed Dec 11
vs
Central Maine CC *
8:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 15
at
Williamson
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Paul Smith's College *
7:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
CCRI
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
UConn-Avery Point
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Mass Bay Community College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Unity College *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Massasoit CC
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
University of Maine-Augusta *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Navy Prep
3:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
at
NHTI *
8:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Vermont Tech *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Great Bay C.C. *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
University of Maine-Machias *
Senior Day
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
YSCC Quarter-Finals %
YSCC Quarter-Finals
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
YSCC Final Four %
YSCC Final Four Southern Maine CC
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season