Top Stories
More Headlines
March 4, 2019 All Contribute In Team Win At USCAA National Tournament UNIONTOWN, Penn.—The #4-seeded Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team concluded its 2018-19 season with a 93-76...
March 3, 2019 Martin’s 30-Spot Not Enough In USCAA Quarters UNIONTOWN, Penn.—The #4-seeded Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team was defeated 81-71 by the #5 Wildcats...
February 28, 2019 USCAA Div. 2 Basketball National Tournament Preview UNIONTOWN, Penn.—After a one-year hiatus, both Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s and women’s basketball teams get...
February 27, 2019 The Student-Athlete Connection: Episode 1 Hosted by senior men's basketball captain Atencio Martin. Featuring special guests Ryan Cloutier and Anderson Kavutse, men's basketball captains.
February 24, 2019 Men’s Basketball Suffers YSCC Championship Loss AUBURN, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team finished as runners-up in the Yankee Small College...
February 17, 2019 SeaWolves Survive And Advance, Bury Moose 84-60 SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The #2-seeded Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) men’s basketball team took down the #7 Moose from the...
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2019 Sep »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
No events in this month

Seawolves Events

Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. Can-Am Tournament
@ Central Maine CC Can-Am Tournament
Sun Oct 27
TBA
vs. Can-Am Tournament
@ Central Maine CC Can-Am Tournament
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
vs. Navy Prep
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Ben Franklin Institute of Technology
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
at Holyoke CC
Sat Nov 09
3:30 PM
at Paul Smith's College
Wed Nov 13
8:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. Vermont Tech
Tue Nov 19
8:00 PM
at University of Maine-Augusta
Augusta Civic Center
Tue Nov 26
8:00 PM
vs. Unity College
Wed Dec 04
6:00 PM
vs. NHTI
Sun Dec 08
3:00 PM
at University of Maine-Machias
Wed Dec 11
8:00 PM
vs. Central Maine CC
Sun Dec 15
1:00 PM
at Williamson
Wed Dec 18
7:00 PM
vs. Paul Smith's College
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. CCRI
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
at UConn-Avery Point
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. Mass Bay Community College
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
at Unity College
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Massasoit CC
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
vs. University of Maine-Augusta
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Navy Prep
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM
at NHTI
Sun Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Vermont Tech
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
vs. Great Bay C.C.
Sat Feb 08
5:00 PM
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Wed Feb 12
8:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Feb 15
6:00 PM
vs. University of Maine-Machias
Senior Day
Sat Feb 22
TBA
vs. YSCC Quarter-Finals
YSCC Quarter-Finals
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. YSCC Final Four
YSCC Final Four Southern Maine CC
View Full Schedule

Standings

Yankee Small College Conference

Conf Overall
Central Maine 0-0 0-0
Hampshire 0-0 0-0
Me.- Augusta 0-0 0-0
Me.- Machias 0-0 0-0
NHTI 0-0 0-0
Paul Smith's 0-0 0-0
Southern Maine CC 0-0 0-0
Unity 0-0 0-0
Vermont Tech 0-0 0-0

Student Athlete Spotlight

Jeadan Suazo: Student-Athlete SpotlightBOSTON, Mass.—Jeadan Suazo is Southern Maine Community College’s (SMCC) male student-athlete spotlight for the month of April, a first-year second basemen for the SeaWolves baseball program.

Instagram