Top Stories
More Headlines
May 31, 2019 SMCC Athletics “By The Numbers:” 2018-19 SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—2018-19 was the Year of the SeaWolf as the Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) athletics department compiled one...
May 29, 2019 Athletics Engagement and Academic Report: Spring 2019 SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—At the conclusion of the semester, Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) Director of Athletics Matt Richards...
May 12, 2019 Martin and Boyle Earn All-American Selections DUBOIS, Penn.—The United States Collegiate Athletic Association (USCAA) announced its 2019 Softball All-American team to include sophomores...
May 12, 2019 SMCC Lands Three To USCAA All-Academic Team DUBOIS, Penn.—The United States Collegiate Athletic Association (USCAA) announced its spring National All-Academic team at the pre-tournamen...
May 7, 2019 SMCC Athletics Honors Student-Athletes With Awards Banquet SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) Athletics Department held its annual awards banquet on Tuesday, May 7 at...
May 4, 2019 Softball Downed 2-1 By NHTI In YSCC Championships PORTSMOUTH, N.H.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) softball team advanced to the Yankee Small College Conference (YSCC) championsh...
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
No events in this month

Seawolves Events

Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
at Northeastern University JV
Carter Playground
Sat Mar 14
5:00 PM
at Northeastern University JV
Carter Playground
Sat Mar 21
10:00 AM
vs. Northern Essex Community College
@ Boston, Mass. 9 Innings
Sat Mar 28
12:30 PM
vs. Northern Essex Community College
@ Boston, Mass. 9 Innings
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
vs. Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
vs. Great Bay C.C.
Sun Apr 05
12:00 PM
vs. Northern Essex Community College
Sun Apr 05
2:00 PM
vs. Northern Essex Community College
Sat Apr 11
12:00 PM
vs. NHTI
Sat Apr 11
2:00 PM
vs. NHTI
Wed Apr 15
3:00 PM
vs. Central Maine CC
Wed Apr 15
5:00 PM
vs. Central Maine CC
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
at NHTI
Sun Apr 19
12:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Sun Apr 19
2:00 PM
at Great Bay C.C.
Mon Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Community College of Rhode Island
Mon Apr 20
5:00 PM
at Community College of Rhode Island
Fri Apr 24
5:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Fri Apr 24
7:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
vs. Community College of Rhode Island
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM
vs. Community College of Rhode Island
Sat May 02
TBA
vs. YSCC Championships
@ NHTI
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Student Athlete Spotlight

Ainsley Bryant: Student-Athlete SpotlightTOPSHAM, Maine— Ainsley Bryant is this month’s female student-athlete spotlight, a freshman guard for the SeaWolves Women’s Basketball program.

Instagram