Top Stories
More Headlines
September 25, 2019 Baseball Notches 10th Fall Ball Win SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) baseball team captured its tenth win of the fall season in a 10-2 drubbing...
September 25, 2019 Three To Be Enshrined In SeaWolves HOF CAPE ELIZABETH, Maine—Each year the SMCC Athletics Department looks to recognize and honor former student-athletes, coaches, and/or...
September 22, 2019 SeaWolves Baseball Dominates In Weekend Round Robin SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) baseball team collected four wins over the weekend, hosting a Yankee Small...
September 18, 2019 SeaWolves Handed First L, Battered By Bridgton 16-5 SOUTH PORTLAND, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) baseball team suffered its first loss of the fall schedule, downed 16-5 by...
September 17, 2019 Baseball Rolls In Auburn, Improves To 5-0 AUBURN, Maine—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) baseball program rolled the Mustangs of Central Maine Community College (CMCC) in...
September 14, 2019 Baseball Sweeps At YSCC Round Robin CONCORD, N.H.—The Southern Maine Community College (SMCC) baseball program took both in a Yankee Small College Conference (YSCC) round robin...
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
No events in this month

Seawolves Events

No Event
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. NHTI W, 6-0
9 Innings
Sat Sep 14
Final
at NHTI W, 9-1
YSCC Round Robin @NHTI
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Central Maine CC W, 9-2
@ NHTI (Concord, NH) YSCC Round Robin
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 9-3
Tue Sep 17
Final - 7 innings
at Central Maine CC W, 9-2
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Bridgton Academy L, 16-5
9 Innings
Sat Sep 21
Final - 5 innings
vs. Great Bay C.C. W, 12-0
7 Innings/YSCC Round Robin
Sat Sep 21
Final - 6 innings
vs. NHTI W, 13-3
YSCC Round Robin
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Holyoke Community College L, 6-1
7 Innings/YSCC Round Robin
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Great Bay C.C. W, 12-3
7 Innings/YSCC Round Robin @Southern Maine CC
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Central Maine CC W, 5-1
@Southern Maine CC
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Central Maine CC W, 10-2
9 Innings
Sun Sep 29
Final
at American International College W, 5-1
NCAA Div. II Springfield, Mass.
Sun Sep 29
Final
at American International College L, 8-3
NCAA Div. II Springfield, Mass.
Sat Oct 05
Final - 5 innings
at Central Maine CC W, 15-0
YSCC Fall Invitational - Final
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Northern Essex CC
9 Innings
Sun Mar 08
9:00 AM
vs. Penn State Du Bois
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken
Sun Mar 08
2:00 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken
Mon Mar 09
12:00 PM
vs. Penn State Greater Allegheny
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken
Mon Mar 09
3:00 PM
vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken
Tue Mar 10
8:30 PM
vs. Penn State Hazleton
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ripken
Wed Mar 11
11:00 AM
vs. Penn State New Kensington
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Pelicans Stadium
Thu Mar 12
9:00 AM
vs. College of DuPage
@ Myrtle Beach, SC NJCAA Ripken
Sat Mar 21
11:00 AM
vs. NHTI
@ Boston, Mass. 9 Innings
Sun Mar 22
11:00 AM
at Community College of Rhode Island
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
at Community College of Rhode Island
Sat Mar 28
2:00 PM
vs. Great Bay C.C.
@ Boston, Mass. 9 Innings
Sun Mar 29
11:00 AM
vs. Community College of Rhode Island
Sun Mar 29
1:00 PM
vs. Community College of Rhode Island
Thu Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Bridgton Academy
9 Innings
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
vs. Great Bay C.C.
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
vs. Great Bay C.C.
Sun Apr 05
12:00 PM
at Massasoit Community College
Sun Apr 05
2:00 PM
at Massasoit Community College
Tue Apr 07
3:30 PM
vs. Northern Essex Community College
9 Innings
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
vs. Bridgton Academy
9 Innings
Thu Apr 09
6:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Fri Apr 10
2:00 PM
at Bucks County Community College
Fri Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Bucks County Community College
Sun Apr 12
TBA
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
9 Innings
Tue Apr 14
4:00 PM
at Bridgton Academy
9 Innings
Thu Apr 16
3:30 PM
vs. Central Maine CC
9 Innings
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
at NHTI
Sat Apr 18
2:00 PM
at NHTI
Mon Apr 20
3:30 PM
at UConn- Avery Point
9 Innings
Tue Apr 21
3:30 PM
at Northern Essex Community College
9 Innings
Thu Apr 23
6:00 PM
at Central Maine CC
Sat Apr 25
12:00 PM
vs. Carlton University
Sat Apr 25
2:00 PM
vs. Carlton University
Sun Apr 26
1:00 PM
vs. Massasoit Community College
Sun Apr 26
3:00 PM
vs. Massasoit Community College
Sat May 02
TBA
vs. YSCC Championships
@ Old Orchard Beach, ME The Ballpark
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Student Athlete Spotlight

Ainsley Bryant: Student-Athlete SpotlightTOPSHAM, Maine— Ainsley Bryant is this month’s female student-athlete spotlight, a freshman guard for the SeaWolves Women’s Basketball program.

Instagram